Contact Us

ESPN 1420 – Business Office
126 Queen St., Suite 204
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

FCC Compliance: https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kkea

General Phone Number: 808.536.3624
Programming Department: 808.275.1047
Sales Department: 808.534.7104
Fax: (808) 356-1655

Accounting: 808.534.7512

ESPN 1420 Studio *
900 Fort Street, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
* Pick Up Prizes Here

Prize Pick Up Hours: 10am-4pm. Bring Photo I.D. Phone Number: 275-1000. There is a 15-minute parking validation grace time.

STUDIO (Hotline): 808.296.1420 / 866.400.1420 (Toll Free Line)

Mike Kelly President/General Manager (808) 534-7101 mkelly@espn1420am.com
Aaron Custodio Program Director (808) 534-7106 aaronc@espn1420am.com
Josh Pacheco Production Director/Assistant Program Director (808) 275-1047 joshp@espn1420am.com
Sheldon Nagata Senior Account Executive (808) 534-7102 sheldonn@espn1420am.com
Chris Hart Interim Sales Manager/Executive/Show Host (808) 534-7104 chrish@espn1420am.com
Rob Hienaman Account Executive (808) 534-7113 robh@espn1420am.com
Cy Carnate Promotions & Events Director/Account Executive (808) 534-7107 cyc@espn1420am.com
Ku’ulei Agbayani Traffic Manager & Digital Media Manager (808) 534-7109 kuuleia@espn1420am.com
Chanel Tsutsuse Sales Assistant (808) 534-7108 chanelt@espn1420am.com
David Kawada Account Executive (808) 534-7114 davidk@espn1420am.com
Mathias Berbel Show Producer mathiasb@espn1420am.com
Lance Tominaga Web Editor (808) 534-7118 lancet@espn1420am.com