ESPN HawaiiHawaii WarriorsDallas CowboysL.A. DodgersPittsburgh SteelersOakland RaidersSan Francisco 49ersSan Francisco GiantsL.A. Lakers

 

Contact us at:

ESPN 1420 - Business Office
126 Queen St., Suite 204
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

General Ph#: 808.536.3624
Programming Department: 808.275.1047
Sales Department: 808.534.7102
Fax: (808) 356-1655

Accounting: 808.534.7512

ESPN 1420 - Radio Studio*
900 Fort Street, Suite 700

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
*Pick Up Prizes Here

Prize Pick Up Hours: 10am-1 p.m.; 2-4pm

Bring Photo I.D.

Phone Number: 275-1000

 

STUDIO (Hotline): 808.296.1420 / 866.400.1420 (Toll Free Ph#)

*STUDIO Front Desk/Receptionist: 808.536.2728

Mike Kelly President/General Manager (808) 534-7101 mkelly@espn1420am.com
Aaron Custodio Program & Operations Director (808) 534-7106 aaronc@espn1420am.com
Matt Apana General Sales Manager (808) 534-7114 matta@espn1420am.com
Sheldon Nagata Local Sales Manager (808) 534-7102 sheldonn@espn1420am.com
Chris Hart Account Executive/Show Host (808) 534-7104 chrish@espn1420am.com
Colette Corbin Account Executive (808) 534-7113 colettec@espn1420am.com
Cy Carnate Promotions Manager (808) 534-7107 cyc@espn1420am.com
Ku'ulei Agbayani Traffic Manager/Sales Assistant (808) 534-7109 kuuleia@espn1420am.com
     
       
Alan Miya Assistant P.D. & Executive Producer (808) 286-6647 alanm@espn1420am.com
Lance Tominaga  Web Editor  (808) 534-7118  lancet@espn1420am.com

 

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Rainbow Wahine Volleyball Banquet

    • UH Football 2016

    • 2016 ESPN Sports Festival

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..